Stomach tube no more! :D

Here is my stomach button! 🙂

I don’t have a tail anymore…I actually never really had a tail. Since, August, I have had a stomach tube, for my meds and feedings for nutritional reasons at night (I hate a lot of veggies.). That tube was maybe, 7 to 9 inches long, and would always move. And always go into my g****, and of course I can’t pull it out of that…area, my Mom would have to lift it back out, then BOOM!, it’s slid back down.It drove me crazy. But, now it’s gone! I had a quick hospital procedure yesterday, where they ripped the tail right out, and replaced with a sleeker, more modern,  stomach button. Thankfully, they put me asleep before they yanked my tail. A mild procedure, compared to all the other recent surgeries.  And yes I will take a picture soon.

Goodbye “tail” and good riddance. Go find a new person to annoy.

Jake Scholl is a Fantasy Writer and blogger residing in Boise, ID. Jake is a big fan of books, comics, heavy metal, movies, and video games. You can buy his novel "Blade of the Broken" wherever ebooks are sold. He is also a member of The Dragon Writers' Collective: http://www.dragonwriterscollective.com/

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

Follow The Writer on Wheels on WordPress.com

Join 698 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 14,360 hits
Social Media
Goodreads
